40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1381917

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUD643 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this sunscreen dries a couple of minutes after application with no oily or heavy residue at all. I was previously using Badger sunscreen and did not like the heavy residue it left, especially on my face.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Superior quality

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a slight mood elevating effect which I noticed in the first few days of taking it. As with all Dragon Herb products, this is an extremely high quality herbal blend.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good value

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this very moisturizing for my dry skin, it absorbs fairly quickly, and is a good value for the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dosage is important

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As with antibiotics the dosage is important because you want this circulating in your body at all times. The suggested dosage on the bottle is not correct. In case of treating a UTI take 1/2 to 1 tablespoon every 3 to 4 hours while awake. You should feel greatly improved in 24 hours. Continue the dosage for 3 days and 2 beyond that to make sure it's gone. If you don't feel greatly improved in 24 hours you should be treated by a doctor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

aptly named

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product cured my dermatitis which was a recurring problem for at least 10 years and had not responded to other treatments. I had tried practically everything available up to this point. Miracle balm took several months to completely eradicate it, but it has never returned. It also cleared a rash that had not responded to prescription cortizone practically overnight. I keep discovering new uses for it. A small amount goes a long way.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice scent

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a light scent, not like the perfumes laden with chemicals that many people may have become so used to. It will not pervade a room, nor will others smell it at a distance. It is in a suitable form for carrying in a purse for touch-ups during the day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very effective, improved texture

Posted on Aug 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great exfoliation scrub, just use a little, that's all it takes. My skin feels incredibly smooth after using it, as the grains are coarser than most scrubs. It may be a better product for those who are 40 and over, younger skin may not need this much friction on their skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very effective

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cleared a skin irritation on my hands in a couple of weeks - nothing else I'd tried previously seemed to help much. I then bought the moisturizer, they both seem to work well together and both have a pleasant, light fragrance.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

moisturizing

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry, fine hair and I find this is a great moisturizing conditioner and detangler. It's very light.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great color

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep shade, earthy, with no trace of a purple hue.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The only brand I will trust

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

They screen for impurities and radioactivity (according to their website)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

no chemical additives in this soap

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives