Reviewer1380455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELO402 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WORKS GREAT

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Blood Pressure came down, in particular the lower number that was elevated. My doctor was pleased, I was pleased and I am keeping this product as a daily supplement that keeps the doctor from nagging me about my blood pressure.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My fave sugar

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar is perfect. Doesn't raise your blood sugar. I prefer this sugar over any others, including Stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No. 1

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite brand. I have been using this product for years to cook my eggs in. Yummy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

YUM YUM

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a LOT of olive oils over the years. This one is a winner. It is particularly good drizzled over my home grown tomatos. I will be re-ordering this item.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WORKS!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to get more out of my work-outs. Take 2 and a half grams ONE HOUR before working out. It gives you an extra spurt of energy. Love this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this about 3x a week. My Vit D levels are @ 48. (which is high normal). I suspect it would be even higher, if I could remember to take it every day!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very useful.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this on a bump (wart) on his hand. The bump has flattened out and is almost gone - took about 2 weeks. This brand, that I have bought before, is consistently a good quality that I use in homemade coasmetics.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and satifies my craving for brazil nuts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes good

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this just to see what it is all about. Actually, it is a fiber that tastes good and works very well. I liked it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Earthrise does spirulina very, very well. I have been using this product for many years. I particularly like having this product in tablets - I don't like caps. Easy to take and quite effective

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tiny size of these tablets and they work very, very well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

YES YES YES

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I checked out the price of Jasmine essential oil, and decided to go with this, instead. Yummy. I love to spray it on my pillow and go off to dreamland. Smells fabulous.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives