Reviewer1380455

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELO402 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WORKS GREAT

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Blood Pressure came down, in particular the lower number that was elevated. My doctor was pleased, I was pleased and I am keeping this product as a daily supplement that keeps the doctor from nagging me about my blood pressure.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My fave sugar

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sugar is perfect. Doesn't raise your blood sugar. I prefer this sugar over any others, including Stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No. 1

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Favorite brand. I have been using this product for years to cook my eggs in. Yummy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WORKS!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to get more out of my work-outs. Take 2 and a half grams ONE HOUR before working out. It gives you an extra spurt of energy. Love this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

YUM YUM

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a LOT of olive oils over the years. This one is a winner. It is particularly good drizzled over my home grown tomatos. I will be re-ordering this item.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very useful.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is using this on a bump (wart) on his hand. The bump has flattened out and is almost gone - took about 2 weeks. This brand, that I have bought before, is consistently a good quality that I use in homemade coasmetics.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes good

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this just to see what it is all about. Actually, it is a fiber that tastes good and works very well. I liked it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Happy with this

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far, I have only tried out the zinc cream (bitty bottom cream). Excellent product. Just as good as the Arbonne Baby Zinc cream... and cheaper, too. I am going to order this next time around. THANKS for carrying this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives