7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1378681

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR173 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Interesting effect

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice any sudden boost in energy but rather i actually felt very sleepy for the first two times I took it. The bottle says once every three days but since I had not eaten any meat in over two weeks I took one a day for the first 3 days. After I slept like a rock for 2 12 hours nights of sleep (normal for me is 6-7), I felt like completely revitalized and rejuvinated...I am an elite athlete and can say for a fact that I have had improved endurance, and power output since taking this product. Also, I did not urinate bright yellow at all (even after first and second dose), so i assume it is being absorbed better as the label says... 4 stars....not 5 only because it made me so sleepy for the first few days.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing results!!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you can get past the taste for the first few days you will fall in love with it. I can't prise this product's ability to cleanse and heal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can you say alkaline?!

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get drug tested a lot for being an athlete so it is easy for me to watch my Ph levels. After using this product along with few others I went from being a 5.2 to 7.2 . My body feels clearer and cleaner. For normal size meals I take two instead of one because it did not seem to have enough effect with just the one that it says to take.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Simply the best

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best fish oil company I have found. I take this as directed in the fall and winter months, along with fish oil (Carlson also)...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best NAC I have found

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Long lasting and good quality NAC

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

best preventative

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't generally have issues with inflamation but I take this to prevent any issues with my training (>20 hours a week. I can really tell a difference in my recovery times on hard weeks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good metabolism booster

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing is a wonder supplement but this is a solid complex for boosting metabolism and increasing energy levels while curbing your hunger and helping you body digest the food you take in.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hard to mix

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a great product...It tastes great and I had no problem digesting it but I do not like having to blend my protein to mix it in drinks because I feel that it destroys the protein chains, and this product was almost impossible to blend smoothly with just shaking and stirring (no blades or high rpm rotors)....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives