Reviewer1370023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAH181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I like this cream

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've already had compliments using this. I use this at night, just a light coating. This cream has a nice texture to it and it feels good going on. I use the Source Naturals Skin Eternal Serum, just a light coating, after my toner in the morning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a simple thing to take and yet the result are satisfying. It is worth it to take your time, start small and work your way up to full dosage. Will be taking this on a regular basis.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always make sure I have some type of Liquid Stevia around. I like this brand. Also have the Lemon Drop, Hazelnut and English Toffee

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice to have

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my citrus juices....just a few drops and rounds it nicely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and a few of the other flavors here. I put this in my coffee and nut milk drinks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great tasting

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have numerous flavors of Sweetleaf Stevia. One of our favorite ways to use it is to make 'soda' using Berry, Grape, Root Beer, etc in sparkling water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As with the other flavorings, we use it in smoothies, frostings, etc. Wouldn't be without it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Husband's Favorite

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't have soda in our house, but the next best thing is sparkling water with root beer. He loves it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a glass of cold sparkling water and put a few drops of this. I like it very much, but I think it could have a little more grape taste to it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good flavor

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We put a few drops in orange juice in the morning, maybe one or two drops. Makes a nice change.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives