Reviewer1370023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAH181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Would never go without

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a cup of this each day with about 1 tsp of Calm and my husband and I look forward to a cup (with 2 tsp.) as a tea every night before going to bed. It really does calm me and I enjoy a restful night's sleep. We both love this product and wouldn't go without. Buying it through iherb is a lot cheaper than my health food store.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for smoothies

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this taste. Makes a nice change in a fruit juice or smoothie.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Quality Vitamins

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am grateful that this company carries such a wide variety of quality products and the price is incredible. I notice that I do feel better taking these vitamins and I feel very confident in New Chapter as a high end company. This is my new supplier.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A natural substance we all need anyway

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just do a google on MSM and you'll see that we actually need this. I will be taking this as a regular part of my regimen and now take 1 TBS/per day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Handy to have

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use the liquid primarily, but the packets are in my purse and as a replacement for Splenda, etc.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like this cream

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've already had compliments using this. I use this at night, just a light coating. This cream has a nice texture to it and it feels good going on. I use the Source Naturals Skin Eternal Serum, just a light coating, after my toner in the morning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After reading so many positive testimonials, I decided to get both, the Skin Eternal Serum, which I use once a day, very lightly, after my toner and the Skin Eternal Cream, again, very lightly as a night cream. I have to say I actually notice a difference in my skin. I had to get something as I've neglected my skin for months and just decided to get this and now my skin looks healthy, translucent and I love the way my face feels. I just like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Staple at our house

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to cut down on sugar in our foods. Very good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is a keeper

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a welcomed change for my husband and I and we're glad to find something a lot more favorable and better tasting than our old hard to take mouthwash.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It sprays into a nice, fine mist and really does a great job of eliminating odors

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Nice!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I will keep this brand as my mainstay. Nice, light natural fragrance. Does not cover up, but eliminates odors.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like this cream

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've already had compliments using this. I use this at night, just a light coating. This cream has a nice texture to it and it feels good going on. I use the Source Naturals Skin Eternal Serum, just a light coating, after my toner in the morning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives