7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1369200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROY921 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good stuff.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I been using for a couple of weeks, so far it seems to work better than any other dandruff control shampoo that iI have used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pound for pound, this is the best CoQ10 for the price that I have used. Energy level increase was noticeable for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Used for 6 weeks.

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My blood pressure averages in the mid 140's over 80, I have been taking for six weeks now and have not seen any significant changes on my blood pressure readings.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pricey, but helps.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using for over a month to try to help lower my blood pressure, it appears to have dropped systolic from the high 130's to the low 130's. For the high price of this product, I will continue to search for something cheaper and as effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good results from this valerian.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent!!

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best fast acting melatonin i have used.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Much better then regular melatonin!

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well for me. Normally I take one with Revitalizing Sleep Formula by Enzymatic Therapy, one of the best combinations out of all the sleep aids i have tried.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Decent product for price.

Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives