40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1366023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZO256 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Derma E Creme

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time trying this product. I had somewhat of a reaction to it. My face became quite red and was very irritated. I rinsed it off immediately. I will not use it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bob's Carob Powder

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent carob powder, to use in place of chocolate. Recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I have very dry hair, live in a very dry climate. This shampoo leaves my hair clean, soft feeling without it being limp. Nice body. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Liggett's Bar Shampoo

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Leaves hair clean, soft feeling, with body. I like it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As it is a gel it is never greasy. Use it under your favorite moisture lotion/cream. It adds a little more treatment without being greasy. It works well under the eyes. No oily residue.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Earth Science

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. I have dry skin. The cleanser is creamy, not oily, rinses off well with water. Leaves face feeling comfortable and soft. Nice delicate fragrance. Best of all, the ingredients are all natural.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lozenges

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These lozenges are excellent for a sore, scratchy, dry irritated throat. Natural ingredients make this a good overall product for the entire system. I have used them off and on for a number of years. So glad "iherb" carries them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

color reflect shampoo

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice shampoo. It leaves your hair clean and healthy looking. A little goes a long way. I recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have always liked Lundberg rice cakes. They are very crispy. Go well with lots of toppings. Crumbled into soups makes a nice change from crackers. A good food.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

rice cakes

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Try them you may like them. Especially good spread with tuna salad or veggie cream cheese and smoked salmon. Yummy

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Xylitol Sweetener

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product to replace white sugar. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brown Rice Snaps

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good choice for a rice cracker. Works for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives