Reviewer1356117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO421 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Some trouble with the taste

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never tried nutritional yeast before, but I have a really hard time using this. The taste is over powering and I've given up trying to suffer through it, though I did feel the health benefits while I used it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Defense

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic broncitis. I also happen to be working at a job that requires me to live in a very polluted area, in Eastern Asia. This immune booster is great and keeps me going. I feel great taking it and it helps me stay healthy in spite of the pollution in the area.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great size, Shape, Texture, Material

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Above all other "chew" toys available for baby, this is by far the best. I have many other learning/teething toys, but when I need something that baby can really gnaw on and hold in her (5 months) hands this is the go-to object. They have different textures, are flexible and small enough for baby to bend and really get in her mouth. But not too small as to create a choking problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Raw Cacao

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this to make vegan, white chocolate. It's potent stuff. I think with the right amount, any recipe will be decadent and delicious. It has a really strong flavour and for the first week my entire fridge smelled like Cacao.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Lotion, but Over Powering Smell

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with the Pomegranate moisturizer. This moisturizer is great, it goes on nicely, isn't sticky or greasy and really sooths the skin (even my super dry skin). However, the cinnamon smell of this product is too strong for those of us that are sensitive to smells.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awkward to Apply, Not a Great Scent

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is nice. I haven't used it regularly because I have other ointments that I find are more to my liking. This one is a little awkward to get out of the tin; you almost have to break it up first. It does sooth, but its scent is a little off putting, though not overwhelming.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing! And I love the scent.

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Bath Balm is amazing. I've started ordering extras ever time I place an order with iherb, I love them so much. They fizz nicely, smell lovely, and make the bath water so relaxing and soft!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

delicious!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great treat. Tastes good. has a great texture.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells wonderful.

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been testing shampoos and conditioners recently, for my extremely fine, thin, dry hair, and this shampoo (with the conditioner) is amazing. It goes on silky smooth, lathers wonderfully and smells soft and fruity. I'm very sensitive to scents, but this shampoo is light enough that it doesn't bother me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Makes My Hair Beautiful

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been testing shampoos and conditioners recently, for my extremely fine, thin, dry hair, and this Conditioner (with the shampoo) is amazing. It goes on silky smooth, lathers wonderfully and smells soft and fruity. I'm very sensitive to scents, but this shampoo is light enough that it doesn't bother me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lovely fresh smell and last all day

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very sensitive to smells, and I've been having to try different deodorants since the last one I used changed their formula and bothers me now. I'm a huge fan of pomegranate so I thought I'd give this one a try and WOW, it's amazing. The smell is great, it goes on clear, it doesn't bother my skin and it lasts a long time!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great on Baby's Bum and No Scent!

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fantastic. I was using some other ones that also work, but have natural scents like Chamomile, Calendula or Tea Tree Oil, and while they are great, this one has no scent and creates a great barrier between baby's bottom and wet/poopy diapers. I totally recommend. My baby developed a small rash and I started to put this on and her bottom cleared up and is rash free.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives