7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1356117

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGO421 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Some trouble with the taste

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never tried nutritional yeast before, but I have a really hard time using this. The taste is over powering and I've given up trying to suffer through it, though I did feel the health benefits while I used it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great size, Shape, Texture, Material

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Above all other "chew" toys available for baby, this is by far the best. I have many other learning/teething toys, but when I need something that baby can really gnaw on and hold in her (5 months) hands this is the go-to object. They have different textures, are flexible and small enough for baby to bend and really get in her mouth. But not too small as to create a choking problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Defense

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic broncitis. I also happen to be working at a job that requires me to live in a very polluted area, in Eastern Asia. This immune booster is great and keeps me going. I feel great taking it and it helps me stay healthy in spite of the pollution in the area.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Raw Cacao

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this to make vegan, white chocolate. It's potent stuff. I think with the right amount, any recipe will be decadent and delicious. It has a really strong flavour and for the first week my entire fridge smelled like Cacao.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great, but hard to get out of the package

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved these wipes. They are nice and thick, gentle on baby's bottom, and don't have any harsh chemicals or scents. However, they never came nicely out of the package. I'd end up tearing them or one would come out and I'd have to fish around for another one. Still good wipes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awkward to Apply, Not a Great Scent

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is nice. I haven't used it regularly because I have other ointments that I find are more to my liking. This one is a little awkward to get out of the tin; you almost have to break it up first. It does sooth, but its scent is a little off putting, though not overwhelming.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Lotion, but Over Powering Smell

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this along with the Pomegranate moisturizer. This moisturizer is great, it goes on nicely, isn't sticky or greasy and really sooths the skin (even my super dry skin). However, the cinnamon smell of this product is too strong for those of us that are sensitive to smells.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AMAZING!!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. The smell is amazing. It mosturizes my super dry skin no problem and it's greasy or sticky afterwards (which I hate).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

so good.

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

creamy. chocolaty. amazing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

so good.

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

creamy. chocolaty. amazing. and there's a nifty poem inside.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

so delicious

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I live in a country that doesn't favour these kinds of sweet treats. When I ordered this the first time, I was in heaven. It's great. I may never go back to other licorices. This licorice is great and so flavourful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My Favorite

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great daily exfoliator. I have tried others and I always go back to this one. It's gentle, but leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean. It smells nice, it moisturizes, and it doesn't hurt my super-sensitive skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives