40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1353729

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEF081 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Cacao bliss

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Though it was suppose to be creamy, but it's hard like cocunot oil in room temperature..A bit dissapointed, but it's great in a hot cup of cocao..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spirulina powder

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this every morning for 1,5 year now. Gives great energy. Order it again and again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just Barely

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with Kamut and Spirulina powder in my morning shot. At first my skin reacted with acne, but after a few weeks, it's ok.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Soynuts

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!! Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Porrige

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. I mix it with "sour-milk" and some stevia. Yummi! Will buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A bit too sweet

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good to drink as tea before bed. Very sweet, so needs alot of water. Did'nt feel too sleepy from the tea, but OK.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Raw Granola

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is just delicious!! Already ordered it again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Kombucha

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it everyday in my tea! Lovely taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yoghurt snack

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, melts in your mounth. Bur they are hard and crispy before..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yoghurt snack

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasteful.Melts in your mounth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Liquid stevia, now foods

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THE best!! Thick and creamy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Crunchy clusters

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SOOOO good!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives