7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1350062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAR624 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I requested iherb to carry this product because it is phenomenal!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have looked for alternative sweeteners or a long time, came up with coconut palm sugar, xylitol and yacon syrup as my faves. (I break out in a fungus rash every time I ingest cane sugar products and I am not a fan of stevia.) THEN I discovered Coconut Secret at the farm-to-market I shop at and I was instantly hooked for life! Since I eat all raw now and avoid cane sugar I no longer get a rash and I feel a million times better. I use this in everything, from salad dressings to desserts including homemade raw ice cream. It is sweet but has no coconut flavor so it won't overpower your recipes. I will order this product every month without fail.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I bought this to help with a fungal infection

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin erupted with tinea versicolor (so says the doc) and so in an effort to get rid of the yeast in my system I started on an anti-fungal regime which I added this too. I swish it in my mouth for a few minutes (which is a challenge) and then swallow. It doesn't upset my stomach and seems to make my sensitive teeth less so. It is a bit strong so be prepared, but I think it is quality stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps a little

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perhaps if your fungal rash is just contracted it may work, but since mine is going on 4 years, it seems to knock it down some, but not entirely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relief

Posted on May 07, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from that dragged down feeling after a heavy period. Love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works around your eyes too!

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking it long enough to see results from internally ingesting it, but out of curiosity I put some around my eyes and I swear the wrinkles are less and my skin seems firmer!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No more popcorn in bags for me!

Posted on May 07, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched because of all the chemicals and besides, this popcorn in a pot with some Nutiva coconut oil and sprinkled with a little sea salt is the BOMB!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My daughter loves this gum!

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My only wish is that it was more reasonably priced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I really like it

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is great, and it seems to clean really well. My pores seem to clog up less and it does appeaar to be brightening the skin around my eyes quite a bit. I leave it on for several minutes and then rinse.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Didn't ruin my hair, but the color was too yellow for me...

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ended up getting a darker ash tone to take the yellow out. My hair is not destroyed from double coloring like it would be if I used the store-bought color.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It was better than the last color I tried, but still too yellow.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe if I used it on uncolored hair, but mine was too brassy so I bought this to take the brass out and it toned it just a little, not enough for me. There seem to be no other ash shades either...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I will buy this at least every 6 months

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful cleanser, I feel so good since taking this for the last 2 weeks. I have lost at least 5 lbs so far and I have more energy and my skin is clearing up from the initial breakout (which I know is part of the release of toxins). I usually do a cleanse at least once a year and I really like this product, very effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best sugar I have tried so far and seriously, I have tried them all. I cannot seem to find out if this sugar contains Lauric Acid like coconut oil, but it doesn't cause my fungus rash to come back so I am sold. Essential for Thai cooking too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 145 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives