Reviewer1350035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUH810 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really a head to toe product. Can be use as hair gel. And also part of key ingredient in my secret recipe of beautiful night mask. The recipe is 2 drops of Frankincense essential oil + a peanut size of this aloe vera gel. This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighen, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

no good

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When mix in drinking water, is kind of bitter. Definately no good for just mixing in drinking water. Never try other way of consume/using it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no different observed but give cooling effect.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To me..Endanger Spicies is better...not so bitter

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

so so.

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Still load with chemical. A soap bar is much better compared to any kind of shampoo.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

expensive and no effect

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

expensive yet no difference in term of quality compared to other cheaper brands.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really excellent as night cream/mask. and the recipe is 2 drops of this oil + 1 peanut size of aloe vera gel ( in which I find the Aloe Life International is so far the best brand I have ever used). This night cream/mask is extremely good for oily/combination skin. IN the morning, I find my face growing, the pore is tighten, no breakout. All in all, Excellent. Well, another tip, go with the Live Live Skin Food as morning and evening mosturizer. These are excellent combination which work for me after so many trial and error.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ok. nothing special.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

value for money. Going to buy a bigger size packing. Very refreshing scent when combine with Lavender essential oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Superb toner for oily skin. After trying so many brands of toner, this is the best. BOth quality and $$.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Face looks bright, and it works so well on oily skin..no irritation or cause cloging at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives