40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1349437

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Grandkids healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears by this item in helping keep her elementary age children healthy through cold and flu season.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

natural antibiotic

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always keep on hand. Great for any infections.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had black spot within area of vision. I've taken this Life Extension for eye health for over a year - and have not had increase of black spot (macular degeneration). Spot has actually decreased and barely noticable!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Even Tastes Healthy

Posted on Nov 04, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only multi vitamin I can take on an empty stomach.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Garden of Life brand is superior to any other supplements I've tried.

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This will be first time! Garden of Life supplements have always excelled!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Garden of Life vitamins = Always Good!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fact that I can take them on an empty stomach - and not cost prohibitive when shopping iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First: Best price at Iherb.com Second: Best product -First thing in morning with little H20 and a few drops of Stevia and I know I'm doing myself good!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

One of the best

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taking regularly - and always affordable at iherb

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

makes sense

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of all toothpastes on the market - Jason's Tea Tree Toothpaste makes sense. I won't use anything else.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

healing for dry skin!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Garden of Life = Always Good

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take - no unpleasant aftertaste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives