Reviewer1348388

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEM749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

NutriBiotic Natural Boday & Foot Powder

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our family is quite familiar with grapefruit seed extract and the NutriBiotic company but we had never come across or tried the Body & Foot Powder. We came across it on iHerb and wanted to give it a try. Let's just put it this way..."try it, you'll like it"!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods Tea Tree Oil 4 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great bargain...we use it in the laundry, while washing dishes, and for general cleaning!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dr. Woods Pure Tea Tree Castile Soap with Organic Shea Butter

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We can't say enough about the blessing this soap has been to our family! It is an excellent hand soap refill BARGAIN...PERIOD. Our family's skin is sensitive especially when it comes to synthetic cosmetic ingredients. With this soap we do not have to be concerned with any adverse skin issues. Not to go on but, one other thing, the same sized bottle that a nationwide natural/organic food store chain carries (and we have to water that down because it's too concentrated for our skin) costs double!! Thank you iHerb for being here!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Klamath Miracle Krystal Salt 500g

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are so glad to have come across this salt. You can taste the difference!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day Surface Scrub Lemon

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For us, a wonderful alternative to conventional cleansers (which adversely affected us in the past). You don't need a lot, and it does wonders with pots and pans as well as messy bathrooms!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods Biotin 5000mcg Vcaps

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good Biotin choice../after on a week or so of consistent intake we can definitely tell the difference in our nails skin and hair...no joke!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods Cocoa Butter with Jojoba Oil

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE THIS cocoa butter! Excellent quality. We have experienced cocoa butter directly from West Africa so we know a good non synthetic, not "souped up" cocoa butter product when we see it! 'Can barely keep from running out of it! Be warned, if you are a "chocoholic" the aroma of this cocoa butter will increase your desire for more chocolate (it smells so good)!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods Pepperment Oil 4 fl oz

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal and fine quality! We add a few drops into the washing machine and it even helps us deter challenges we had with common household ants!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods Lavender Tea tree Oil Blend

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful for laundry and has an awesome soothing scent. Great bargain!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Grapefruit Seed Liquid by Nutribiotic

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks iHerb for carrying Nutribiotic products! Our family has used this for over 10 years. Your pricing for this item is awesome!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mt. Capra Goat Milk Colostrum (powder)

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We are so grateful to have found iHerb! After much searching over an extended period of time, we have finally found a convenient, expeditious, competent online store from which we can order hard to find supplements. Mt. Capra Goat Milk Colostrum in powdered form has been almost impossible to find in this area & online but, thanks to iHerb our search is over! Also we must mention that the price was very reasonable! Thank you iHerb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Peter Hilliham's Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to have a comprehensive liquid multi vitamin that is of excellent quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives