7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1348336

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Amazing how quickly it worked!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice my acne healed right away when I took this zinc formula. I love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It works!

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement really works! I feel more relaxed and I sleep better. I don't feel sleepy in the day with this supplement and I have piece of mind knowing my cortisol levels are under control.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing!

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received a sample of this cream in one of my iHerb orders and the first night I used it I could see a huge difference in my skin. I purchased a full size bottle and my skin has never looked so good! I love that the cream instantly absorbs and is not greasy. I'm naturally oily and can easily break out but this cream helps keep my acne away by hydrating my skin without the oil. I've tried Strivectin and many other expensive creams but nothing has worked or amazed me like this cream! Try it! You won't be disappointed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this to help my acne and it has worked wonders!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This stuff is amazing!

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me with staff acne and to also clear up regular acne. I use it on cuts and they heal so much quicker. I won't be without this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more alert since I've been taking this product. I feel like I can think more clearly. I will continue taking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product!

Posted on Oct 20, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I've take the recommended serving of these, I get a headache when it wears off. I only take one pill and I seem to be okay when it wears off. The ingredients are great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed right away how this relieved bloating. I won't be without it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works Great!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skin looks and feels great with this product. I notice a huge difference in the fine lines on my face. I look younger!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have really helped with digestion and bloating. I will always have these on hand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best thyroid support I have ever used

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference the first time I took these. I was feeling sluggish and drained and knew my thyroid was being overworked from all the stimulants I use before working out. Usually, if I stop taking any caffeine, I do not function well; this supplement made me feel great without me having to take any stimulants. I will continue to use it for everyday support.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never slept so good! I feel relaxed and I felt it working the first time I took it! Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives