7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1344327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COY121 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice Soap

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice soap, no suds, however, it does make your skin moist and soft.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice color, dark brown with highlights

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surya henna is a great product for women that want to use a color without all the harsh chemicals. I really like it. My hair is dark brown and I have gray hair also and it covers the gray.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

country life is a good brand

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I need to get a higher mg for my hair, researched and I need at least 1300mg of evening primrose, so this was too low for my needs.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helpful to Heart

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combo of ALCA and ALA. I like the capsules.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK, not special

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thought this would be different, however, just like the one at any local store.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Natural Product

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey has such good products, this is one of them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Shampoo

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is so rich and smooth you don't need conditioner; I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AUBREY HAS GOOD NATURAL SHAMPOO

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good clarifing shampoo if you need one WITHOUT all the CHEMICALS.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow products are top of the mark

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not had a bone density test to let you know how this is working, however, I beleive I am feeling stronger, so I hope it does build bone density.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product nice price

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need extra b vitamins and this complex of b's is ideal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Tea

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good tea for upset stomach, add a little lemon & honey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Eye Protection

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lutein is good for protecting the eyes and this seems to do a good job. I like the softgels.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives