Reviewer1342249

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

This stuff rocks for cancer survivors!

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, has no taste, and has helped me to fight breast cancer by encouraging healthy cell growth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smooth, nice color

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the regular brands without the junky chemicals

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of protein when you are on a budget!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great multi, especially for those who can't have soy and other things

Posted on Oct 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great vegan multi's. I always feel safe with Solgar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Didn't work

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was bummed - lots of prep, and it didn't work to cover greys. I don't have a lot - but the few that I have were just as grey as they were before I started.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awful ! No lime taste whatsoever

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was really looking forward to lime-flavored tea. Yuck. Not only was there no lime flavor - there was barely any green tea flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not the large pieces of salt you may be looking for

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of salt, but the description led me to believe that this was the coarse chunks of pink salt that can be used in a grinder. It's not. To me it seems rather fine. taste is great, but not the style of salt I wanted.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WORKS - for sure

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't mess around with less expensive brands. This stuff works.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can't Beat the Price

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can make Rice Krispy-like treats with these :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for Christmas - smells like candy cane!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. We use it for so many things.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finely ground, easy to use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Way darker than I thought it would be...

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and hard to rub in once on.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives