Reviewer1340097

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL142 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent

Posted on Nov 17, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years and my joint pain is almost completely gone. I won't go a day without it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The nutrients in this supplement help keep my eyes healthy. They are the only supplement that includes C3G. They really work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor is amazed at the good condition of my husbands prostate. He has been taking this product for over 5 years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After 6 months of using this product, I had a dexascan (2 years after my last dexascan), and my doctor said my bone density had increased slightly. At least it's going in the right direction.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use for my eyes

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped with hemmoroids.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on Apr 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way it digests

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that there are not only vitamins, but also minerals in this tasty liquid form, since liquid is absorbed into your system faster and better. We've been using it for a couple of years and have had good results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used it long enough yet to know if it stops the forming of cataracts, however it is a very soothing eye drop.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best consistency brewers yeast

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had surgery twice on one of my eyes and this seems to help it feel better. I will continue to use it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives