Reviewer1324531

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VER492 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

This product does work!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this, my husband uses it, my 85 yr. old Mother uses it and my Aunt uses it. We all have moderate to very good results. Always look up information on the computer and read all you can on any supplement. This is safe and truely worth a try.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

WOW

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, this spread, is fabulous! It has now taken the place of butter on bread and whatever I use a spread for. I have researched coconut oil and found out how healthy it is and it basically is all I use. Nutiva Manna MUST be warmed to soften or you will not be able to use it. A treat for me is a dark whole grain bread with this on it. Also I fry everything in Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil, and this product after an easy meltdown is what I put on popcorn! My grandkids thank me because they think I put butter all over their popcorn, but it is this oil, DELICIOUS!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Life Extension, Super Zeaxanthin with Lutein & Meso-Zeaxanthin

Posted on May 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always happy with the Life Extension items. I did find that this product helped my night vision quite a bit. It also seems to have put a stop to my light flashes in the side of my eye. I have my 84 year old Mother on this with two other pills for her eyes and she has told me of fabulous results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Life Extension, Super Zeaxanthin with Lutein & Meso-Zeaxanthin

Posted on May 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am always happy with the Life Extension items. I did find that this product helped my night vision quite a bit. It also seems to have put a stop to my light flashes in the side of my eye. I have my 84 year old Mother on this with two other pills for her eyes and she has told me of fabulous results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Keep your vision

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had major light flashes in my eye at night and floaters. I immediately went to a specialist and I was told I had some eye issues. So of course I spent a huge amount of time resurching on the internet answers to my problems. Long story short, I found zeaxanthin and bilberry should help, and omg did it ever! Within days the flashes and floaters disappearted. My 86 year old Mother had bleeding behind her eye, she has macular degeneration, I put her on a special vitamin regimen and Life Extension Super Zeaxanthin and bilberry. After 2 shots in her eye, it was quite advanced, and her supplement intake, ALL bleeding has stopped and her specialist says to keep up the good work her eyes still remain dry. It's been a few years of great eye health! Please use this product to save your eyes before damage occurs. Four family members use it with great results. Iherb is the best place un the interner to buy your supplements!!!:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It Really Works!

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does work for me! I like the convenience of scoop and mix, no capsules to swallow. I put a heaping half teaspoon twice a day in a glass of water and it tastes great to me. Google MSM and read all you can. I only buy my supplements from Iherb. I do trust this company for my family and my 87 year old Mother.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Again Another WOW!

Posted on Jan 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have researched coconut oil and have found this company to excellent. I fry everything in this and have even applied a small amount to my skin:) I fry an egg (local free range organic) for a few seconds on each side and the oil left in the pan I pour on my dog's food. Read about this and please try it you will be amazed. Iherb seems to sell out of this often so restock long before you run ou.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Formulas, Bilberry

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely happy with biHerb service, and so far very happy with my Bilberry

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives