Reviewer1322740

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEL286 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells good but works way better than the stone!!! Love it!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

SORRY

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DIDN'T DO A THING FOR ME : (

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really helps muscle fatigue!

Posted on Oct 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well , take before and after a strenuous workout!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most moisturizing soap I've tried so far!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids don't mind this stuff in their cereal or oatmeal or smoothies. Help keep you regular too which is always a plus :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

IN THE END.....

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went thru two bottles, never changed my body at all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Reaction!

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters face turned bright blotchy red imediatly after using this! She must be allergic. I used it but didn't notice much results.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in smoothies & as a salad dressing base.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the individual packets, makes them easy to take while traveling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My kiddos like it!

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I blend this with unsweeteened almond milk, a little agave nectar and some ice. It's a great way to get extra greens in their diet and an alternative to sugar filled chocolate milk on the market.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far, so good

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to definitely take the edge off!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes good for the kiddos

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They like it just fine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives