Reviewer1320108

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tasty & Healthy

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a healthier alternative to soy sauce and I found it. It was very tasty as a chicken marinade and on rice. I'd recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I Recommend

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my kids daily. I have noticed a difference in my daughter. She used to complain of stomach aches very regularly. Now it's quite rare. We're going to keep using these.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this (mixed with water) as an internal cleanser and also as a facial mask. There are many benefits to using this product. Do your research.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Deodorant Ever

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend recommended this to me years ago & I have passed the recommendation on to several others. Everyone who tries it loves it. I tried most of the "natural" deodorants and they never worked. This one does. Only on hot summer days do I ever need to think about reapplying mid-day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good cocoa substitute

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Of course it's not as good as the real thing, but if you are trying to kick the caffeine habit, this helps by giving you just a little chocolate flavored treat. I used the powder in a shake, but there are many possibilities

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The WORST smelling essential oil

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry, but as soon as I opened the bottle it made me sick. I couldn't get the smell out of my nose & thought I was going to pass out. I can't imagine who would actually like this smell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great alternative sweetener

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This syrup tastes wonderful. It's very mild, no aftertaste. It's not as sweet as honey or agave so I had to use a lot more to get the same sweetness. Highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Good

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take this every day and enjoy fewer stomach issues & better health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Soap Ever

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't brag enough about this soap. I love it. It's totally natural, very moisturizing and smells fantastic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells Yummy & Works Great

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for a body moisturizer. The only problem is I have to "plan" when I'm going to use it because it has to be heated. At room temp it's not soft enough to spread. I know that's the nature of raw cocoa butter, so it's not a complaint. It's GREAT for a completely natural moisturizer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite Moisturizer

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing. I love every product I have used from Nubian Heritage. This Shea Butter is absolutely heavenly. You must try it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Loved by whole family

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband, children (ages 6 & 8) and I all use this toothpaste. We've been using it for over a year now since we quit fluoride. Our last 2 dentist check-ups were cavity free! The toothpaste works great, tastes great and I highly recommend it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives