Reviewer1318765

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product, I was looking to get away from dangerous chemicals that are in so many of these type products. After using henna and it not working well for me anymore and very messy, I decided to try this. There is no odor, color is fantastic, easy to use, conditioner works well leaving my hair feeling soft and shiny. I've used many hair products over the years and this is by far the best. It covered my gray perfectly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this tea :)

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting peach flavored rooibos tea, this is a great find for tea :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It Really Helps!

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I have found that hemorrhoids have shrunk and it takes away the itching, is a nice relief.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Allergic to an ingredient :(

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say that this made my longer, natural curly hair feel like silk. I broke out into rash on my arms due to Oak Moss. I looked up more info on Oak Moss and it can cause skin irritation, it's used to give scent. Sadly, I can't use this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Organic grits, oh so good :)

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been waiting long time for organic grits, these are excellent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Finally, something that works to lower cortisol.

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Life experiences left me with years of high cortisol. This product is the 1st one that has worked for me, very calming and cortisol levels have dropped.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Maple Syrup

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

I absolutely love this syrup, real maple taste and after trying several, this one is tops for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Pizza Sauce

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this on my pizza and the taste is great with good spices. This sauce is also great on any pasta dish.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives