Reviewer1309217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIT806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

SO Yummy!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great allergen-free cookies! They don't taste exactly like their traditional counterparts, but are still very tasty! I find the taste reminds me of a more chocolately fig newton cookie. Awesome cookies! But a bit pricey even on iherb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Ghee!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! Wish it was a bit cheaper as $9+shipping is a bit much but keeping in mind that it is a specialty product, i'm happy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great all purpose gf flour

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it weekly in baking and have always been happy with the results :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every girl should have one ;)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great extract

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Like using it for homemade peppermint patties :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delish!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So yummy! Udi's is great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vegan Jello!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great sunless tanner

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The added benefit of vitamin D is fun too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lundberg is the best!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love all their products. This one is no exception!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

IT WORKS

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I had 2 kidney stones. One in each kidney. One was 3mm and one was 4mm. I took chanca piedra for about a month and also drank lots of lemon juice during that time. When i had my follow up ultrasound both stones were gone! I couldn't believe it! This stuff works.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So delicious

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and filling. But very pricey ;)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love all Simply Organic spices and this cinnamon is no exception:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives