Reviewer1309211

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OZI779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Sweet Blueberries!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious, with whole blueberries inside!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Oh so sweet

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A delicious honey. Thank you bees!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Calming & Cleaning

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very soothing soap to use. Smell delicious and feels great on your skin. Lathers great. Bar lasts about a month.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Light & Crispy

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a snack or as a light alternative to bread. Very tasty, as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I was skeptical, but it seems to be working great. We bought a huge box of tomatoes that had a strong smell and within one day of putting them into the fridge, the smell was gone!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A great soap!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers nicely. Lasts about a month. Makes your skin feel silky smooth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Truly nourishing!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner I've ever used! I have fairly thin hair, and after using this conditioner, my hair is full and shiny. I love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thanks iHerb!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great way to get the word out about iHerb, and earn credits also!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sparkling clean

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great lather! Bar lasts about a month. Makes your skin feel silky smooth!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Long lasting!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A great way to get bulk Essential OIls. Can't beat the shipping cost!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A great value! Wonderful flavor!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Comes in a large bag. Store in a resealable bucket for freshness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Unique flavor!

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

St. Dalfour spreads have all natural ingredients and NO refined sugars! I love the thickness of these spreads and that there is whole fruit pieces in each flavor. Try all of their wonderful flavors to find out what your favorites are!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives