Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps control heavy menses from uterine fibroids

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken the pill for my heavy bleeding for 10 years (off and on) but was not happy with all the side effects of the pill so this is a good alternative for me. I take one daily but during menses, may increase up to 4 caps/day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good value for the price.

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also added a few drops of tea tree oil to make it stronger smelling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasted great but read on....

Posted on May 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the first time i used it a few days went by & i placed the sealed bag in pantry. The next time i opened bag, there were moth eggs in it. They were everywhere, had to throw it out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Also smells great & has spf 15

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this lip balm.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels great on my dry hands & feet.

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for the smell at first but i keep essential oils on hand so i just added some lemon & manderin oil drops. It took care of the problem. Just ordered 2 more jars so i can keep one in kitchen, nightstand & one in my purse. You cannot beat this sale price of .90 cents!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great , Smells great!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my husband to try. He reluctantly tried it & didn't like that it did not foam like his usual shaving creams but i noticed he's been using it exclusively & when i asked what made him like it he said because it softenes his skin more & helps prevent razor cuts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells delish!

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you like orange with a hint of cinnamon, you will love this product. The hubby &i are both fans.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells authentic

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. I add Jasmine gtts. along with Lavender oil gtts. to spray bottle full of distilled water and use it to spray myself during the brutal heat summers in Texas. Carry small spray bottle in my purse for when I'm stuck in traffic, along with glass of ice water. They help me alot thru the extreme heat and occasional hot flashes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great help for Women with Hot Flashes

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Along with Selenium and small dose of Black Cohosh (40mg). These can help alot with symptoms of pre-menopause.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Life savers

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these all the time to get smaller doses of some supplements like GABA & anything that comes in powder capsules. I take omeprazole capsules & my dr. wanted me to go down from 20mg to 10mg which are hard to find. So i made my own 10mg. Just poured half into the empty gel caps & they're good to go!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pricey but very gentle on hair.

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, just wish it were less expensive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good product.

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will never go back to table salt. This is superior.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives