40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1309052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIP500 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Tasted great but read on....

Posted on May 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After the first time i used it a few days went by & i placed the sealed bag in pantry. The next time i opened bag, there were moth eggs in it. They were everywhere, had to throw it out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps control heavy menses from uterine fibroids

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken the pill for my heavy bleeding for 10 years (off and on) but was not happy with all the side effects of the pill so this is a good alternative for me. I take one daily but during menses, may increase up to 4 caps/day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good value for the price.

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also added a few drops of tea tree oil to make it stronger smelling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Also smells great & has spf 15

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this lip balm.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Feels great on my dry hands & feet.

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't care for the smell at first but i keep essential oils on hand so i just added some lemon & manderin oil drops. It took care of the problem. Just ordered 2 more jars so i can keep one in kitchen, nightstand & one in my purse. You cannot beat this sale price of .90 cents!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not 100% sold on it yet...

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has been over a month since me & my teenage son started taking it and someday it does seem like we have a little more energy. But it doesn't seem to help us with our seasonal allergies. Will continue to take it since we ordered 4 bottles & it is recommended for the immune system. Will post updated review in a few months. Update (June 2012) gave the rest away to an uncle who swears by them. He says they give him energy & boost his immune system.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great , Smells great!

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my husband to try. He reluctantly tried it & didn't like that it did not foam like his usual shaving creams but i noticed he's been using it exclusively & when i asked what made him like it he said because it softenes his skin more & helps prevent razor cuts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

tastes good, flavor could last longer but i would buy again.

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Would buy again, it tastes good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pricey but very gentle on hair.

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, just wish it were less expensive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like these alot

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the strong cinnamon taste. It has a kick to it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

liked alot

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good lip balm.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Must have more!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Smells delish & feels very soothing especially during those bitter cold, dry winters. Hope they get some more in.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives