7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1302102

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUS694 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This Stuff Works

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got over a virus and had wheezing in my chest and a nasal infection that wouldn't go away. Used the Sovereign Silver and EpiCor and it was gone in two days. Doesn't have any taste but does have a metalic after taste. I do not know if it would have worked alone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This Stuff Works

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just got over a virus and had wheezing in my chest and a nasal infection that wouldn't go away. Used the Sovereign Silver and EpiCor and it was gone in two days. Doesn't have any taste but does have a metalic after taste. I do not know if it would have worked alone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Surprising

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really affects your metabolism. Energy would last most of the day but if you take four tablets at once your body temp increases quite a bit. I had to turn the thermostat down to 67 in my office.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for your teeth!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had bleeding gums and bad breath for a very long time. Started brushing my teeth with Oreganol P73 and within 4 days it all went away. Tastes isn’t great, like the old Listerine, but it isn’t that bad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mental Clarity is the perfect name

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to do allot of thinking at work. I am paid to solve other people’s problems and find myself being pulled in many different directions at a time. It is strange really but this product helps my mind move from one problem to another without the mental fatigue usually associated with it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Flax Oil.

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh oil with a sweet nutty flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Different than what I expected

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know quinoa is very nutritious but the flavor of the flour is very strong and did not taste as good as I hoped it would in pancakes

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff!

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Epicor for the past year and it has been amazing. I work on other people’s computers all day long and I am constantly being exposed to what ever they have. I don’t get sick anymore, I used to, but not anymore. When my wife gets sick I feel like I can take better care of her because I know I won’t get what she has and I don’t.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I notice a difference with CLA

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product if you take enough.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great bath soap. Great scent!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does not remove makeup very well.

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very heavy cream that did not remove makeup as well as I had hoped.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Krill Oil

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can not say enough about Krill Oil and iHerb has faithfully supplied me with a fresh low cost product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives