7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1278039

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESI079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

One of my favorites

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spend hundreds a month on iherb and in particular Dragon Herbs supplements. This is by far one of my favorite formulas of theirs. Its incredibly calming. The mix of Duanwood Reishi and Pearl and Amber seems to be perfect for my body type.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Simply the best!!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has done so much for me it would sound like a infomercial if I listed everything. Just know I got my mom completely off her blood pressure meds and now all she takes is this!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel an all around sense of wellness when I am taking this! I never really understood the true term of adaptogen until I felt the effects from this. The Berries from Dragon Herbs are awesome as well for a snack, I feel way more medicinal qualities from this though (which makes sense because its a extract).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! I eat it like candy, this and the super enriched honey with the pollen and propolis mixed in is also awesome.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

the best astragulus extract out

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am currently taking this for tick protection while out on the trails (check out Stephen buhners book on Lyme for more info on that). Its is one of the top tonic herbs, great stuff as always from Ron

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best stuff ever

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went without softener forever because I read how toxic the chemical stuff was. Im glad I found this!!! All my clothes are so soft... I feel dumb as heck for not using fabric softener all this time!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

AWESOME

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!!! Now I dont have to worry about bacteria from feces colonizing my toothbrush!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome berries

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These berries are insanely good. I ration the price by saying a bag of dried blueberries is 7 or 8 bucks (and they dont have half the properties of Gojis). These are indeed magical, I wish I could afford to eat a handful everyday!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best tea ever

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tea ever! I find it extremely relaxing and it always puts me to sleep when I drink it at night. This is one of my main protocols/weapons in the fight for longevity.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good mix

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this mix, its not magical so I dont give it 5 stars but its good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not worth the money!

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the crappiest Olive Oil I have ever had. It actually burns my mouth when I tried to use it. I ended up dumping the rest of the bottle down the drain. I have been disappointed with all of the products of theirs I have tried. Most of the reviews are from blogs that they give free stuff to, of course they will give a good review about it! I also heard a interview with the owner of the company and he was asked if the olive oil was heated (because of rancidity). His answer made me think it was heated a lot and the guy doesnt even care. He didn't come off as being knowledgeable on health stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great item

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for a friends son, it was really high quality. I was impressed!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives