40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1275622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOM952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Lemongrass- The smell is wonderful

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to make my own anti-bug spray with Citronella, Peppermint,vanilla, and lemongrass oil. This is one of the most pure & uplifting oil I have ever bought! Great quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Solid Coconut Milk

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make organic coconut milk kefir, and it works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Outstanding A+ Probiotics

Posted on May 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different brands of probiotics. I am sure they all benefited me somehow. But I must say what a big difference the Dr. Ohhira's Professional Formula benefited my GI tract. It cured my irritable bowl(both diarrhea and constipation) in less than five days. I started with a loading phrase of 10 capsules a day (5 in the morning + 5 in the evening)on empty stomach (1 hour before or 1 1/2 hours after meal) as directed. You may detect a bit of the fermented soy sauce smell in these capsules, but that's because these are potent! The capsules are otherwise very smooth and easy to swallow. I am now taking two capsules a day as maintenance, and adding Garden of Life's primal defense. The result of taking these has been amazing! I highly recommend this product without hesitation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Potent

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased oil of Oregano to save it for times when my immune may need a little help to fight against infections of kinds such as sore throat and common colds or stomach ailment. I picked this brand because it has a Minimum 80% Carvacrol.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fishy smell

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astaxanthin has many merits in supporting health. However, these softgels have very fishy smell to them, which is quite unpleasant to take.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Purple Power

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great! There is no bad ingredient or unnecessary filler in these veggie caps. Only pure red grape seed and red grape skin extracts. And I like that!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sweeter than regular white table sugar without the calorie and guilt. It dissolves quickly in my fresh squeezed homemade lemonade. And it tastes great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my personal favorite scent. The scent is a bit mystic, does not smell church, and I like its moisturizing effect. It's easy to carry in a purse.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy snack

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh tasting organic mango slices with nothing else added. I would buy this again and again. I wish it were a bit cheaper... I can finish the whole bag in one sitting.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This really works!

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective & fast acting remedy for infections such as sore throat and food poisoning!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green super food- Alfalfa

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great price for this product. However the tablets are huge, which I didn't know.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Satisfied Customer

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like Avalon Organics products in general. This one with SPF is a little on the oily side,and it's good for my combination/dry skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives