7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1273925

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUP440 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Potent stuff - extremely delicious

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pumpkin seed butter is is a truly great product, very delicious and highly nutritious. Use it on bread or in sauces, tomato sauces with this are mindblowing!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quite impressed

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great mix of all the Vit-E components including a lots of Gamma tocopherol. Nice twist with Li-caps. Would give this a 5-star rating if it had been non-GMO and organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great absorption

Posted on May 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel this is absorbed very quickly without any side effects. Highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best digestive enzyme blend on the market!

Posted on May 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Check the number and level of different enzymes combined! Used this for 3 years, will never be without it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Most potent formula at the best price

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formulation is in the same quality and potency category as Garden of Life Omegazyme ULTRA, but at a much cheaper price, thanks to iHerb's discount. Have been using it for 3-4 months, my choice from now on.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

First time user

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use NOW magnesium Malate, decided to try Source Natural's, as NOW was sold out. Easier to swallow, seem to have less fillers than NOW, although 25mg less elemental magnesium for each 3 capsules. Oh well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Positively surprised!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was first given this as a gift by a friend. I would never have purchased this kind of concentrate on my own, I have always been using pure undiluted gel products and found them to have the best effect, depending on its own quality. When I first took it, I readily felt the "aloe vera effect" and it was quite strong. So I am definitely convinced, somehow this concentrate preserves the effect, I would love to know more about how they concentrate it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Definitely gives great volume but...

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the smell of this product can best be compared to a cheap mint toothpaste, its quite nauseating if you are not into synthetic mint. :-/ I like the volume effect, it really works, but I need to try it together with the conditioner, my hair becomes dry from the shampoo alone. I hope the smell of the conditioner is better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Oil could be fresher

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but this is now the only borage liquid oil available at iherb after Barleans discontinued theirs....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Adverse symptoms - not to be recommended!

Posted on Mar 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had eyestress for some time because of too much computer and smartphone use. In the past, I have had great and immediate results using the Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops, but now decided to try a new product. Used it for about 10 days with no effect, then suddenly the symptoms became much much worse. I got hold of a friend who is a homeopathic doctor, he told me I should stop using it immediately, as it was causing my problems. He said the combination of the ingredients in 10X, 30X & LM1 potencies is speculative and could cause unforeseen reactions such as these. I stopped using and my eyes are now getting better day by day. I will go back to using the homeopathic Similasan, Computer Eye Relief, Sterile Eye Drops.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Thanks Jarrow and iHerb...

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for making QH-Absorb available in economy size! This form of solubilized Ubiquinol has a much more powerful and natural effect on my system than conventional Ubiquinol, when I took that in the beginning I would get a synthetic kind of feeling, not so with this. The testing done also shows it is absorbed much better. Great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Top this one!

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality ingredients, ratio and price combined on the market!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives