Reviewer1273651

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAR547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Homocysteine Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good produce to keep Homocysteine low. Help lower my Homocysteine from 14.3 to 7.0 in a few months. Really like this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Olive Leaf Extract

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the very best for fighting fungus in the body. Fungus is one of our greatest problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bioplasma

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Believe that Bioplasma (12 cell salts) keeps me in good condition, and I am 77 years old. Take them 2-3 times, every day, and feel good most of the time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heel BHI traumeel Ointment

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent pain reliever for muscles and joints. Works very quickly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bacopa

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Bacopa for several years. This truly is an amazing herb, and certainly is good for memory. Ed Brown

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sulphur

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good homeopathic medicine for skin problems. Have used this quite awhile, and usually get good results. Ed Brown

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Chlorella

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorella is probably my best nutrient!! It is very good, and Yaeyama makes one of the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heel BHI traumeel Tablets

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really good pain reliever. Works very fast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ferrum Phos.

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Individual cell salts are great for many conditions. Ferrum Phos has been used by me many times.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Turmeric

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Turmeric is a GREAT herb to take. It has properties that very much help the body. It is a must for me to take each day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NutriBiotic GSE

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for combating pathogens in the body.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Arnica

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Arnica is very good for bruises,muscles, etc. Usually always works when I take them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives