Reviewer1267638

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAF381 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

body wash

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, cleaning and hydrating action

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Camocare

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. I am using it first time, it is the best for mature skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Camocare

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, the serum inside is working miracle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Camocare.

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best I ever have as a serum. After week or so of using, my skin went from dry to plump.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

B complex

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I already used it, it has excellent performance, easy to take. I appreciate that the dase is in 2 lozenges.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

chamomile

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product, I am using it for years for almost everything

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

skin peel

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent, using for years

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

body lotion

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell, texture, hydration

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

deep moisture conditioner

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair never feel better, using it for years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

deep moisture shampoo

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, it cleans and moisturizes deeply

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

omegas

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am rather using flax seed oil then fish, my husband love it as it helps him with his painful varicous veins

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

vit. E

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking vit. E for decades, since it helped me to grow my hair back. I have Alopecia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives