40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1264200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIR110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Gluten Free Oats!

Posted on Jul 11, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for those with gluten sensitivities. I use them in cookies, waffles, as well as cook like oatmeal, adding some coconut oil and rice milk, YUM!!! I actually asked iherb to carry these, and I'm glad they are! I've ordered several times.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Makes great waffles

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for a few years as an alternative to wheat, as it is gluten free. Makes great waffles!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mood Elevator

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with depression, taken on an empty stomach.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great liver detoxifier aid

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Assists the liver in detoxifying as it is a precursor to l-glutathione. Noticed lessening of darkness around eyes, it's working!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Has helped me tremendously!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this for 3 months and it's helped me tremendously with digestion and sluggish liver. It's a quality product for a great price and I plan to continue taking it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wouldn't be without this

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to calm down intestines when food allergies act up. Mix 1.5 tsp with 8 oz. water, microwave for 4 minutes, cool and drink, works every time! Great price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Helpful!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has been a great help in assisting in detoxing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite C Formula

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great formula for allergy sensitive people, well absorbed too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Antifungal

Posted on May 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! I take it for candida as well as other antifungals. Will order again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price and I love that it is alcohol free!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Source of Iodine

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't eat bananas, so use this as my source for iodine, works well, as do all of NOW products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Liver Support

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to support liver function.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives