40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1264009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOR180 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Lutein Esters

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. According to the latest research this has proven effective in maintaining the health of the retina. Wonderful for eye and brain tissue. The retina is made up of brain cells, unlike the front of the eye. A tiny bit has beenincluded in multi-vitimins but larger amounts than that are needed. The vitamin being a gel cap and small is very easy to take.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taurine

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent quality

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Product Review

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All three of these products were recommended bu my doctor. They are wonderful. All 3 products were available, filled, securely packaged and sent in a timely manner. I love your new web page. It is so much easier to locate the products for which I am looking and therefore, ordering is much easier. I complained about the old page many times so really appreciate the new web page.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

iHerb

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use your site for all my vitamins and over the counter purchases. The site is easy to use, economical and I always receive my order in a very timely fashion and in good condition. fej

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent product

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

a bit powdery

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

a bit powdery

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives