Reviewer1262924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAV459 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good

Posted on May 31, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have natural product which is very convenient to use. Pleasant price. A smell is really too srtong, but it's ok for me)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great deodorant

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't have any scent, not sticky and dries quickly. Protects good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this product!

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these sponges to keep the order's company and they appeared just great! I love to know that this is completely natural while it cleans really greatly. Recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great one!

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it because of the very nice scent and great texture which is not to oily. It gives some shining to the lips but no color. Has some cooling effect which doesn't stay for a long but I like it. Lips are moistured after it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best Eye Makeup Remover I've ever had

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It removes even waterproof mascara and eye liner. Doesn't bite the eyes and not oily, but has a gel texture. It's value for money and I'll order it again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Interesting

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good as a free gift. Thank you!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very pleasant to have as a free sample

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My sister used this for her baby and she loves it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and baby's hair are very soft

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've requested this as a free sample and I think I'll order a full package of this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Scent is rather specific, but I'm happy with this product, especially because it is not tested on animals!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives