40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1262335

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON026 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Excellent Product

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product. I'm 60 years old and have been taking it for quite sometime and just had bloodwork at my doctor's office. When the report came back, he was again amazed at how good the "numbers" were.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Stuff

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in the northeast and the cold winters up here wreak havoc on my poor hands. I put this on after everytime I wash my hands and I no longer have to worry about dry skin and cracking skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better Than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hyaluronic Joint Complex works better for me than Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM complex and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pure Energy

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 61 years old and Natures Way, Alive! Multi Vitamins gives me the energy I need to get through my busy days.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New to me

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time taking this product, but I have arthritis in my hands, knees and spine. I take the usual glucosamine, condroiton and MSM, but I'm hoping this will give that combination a little boost.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sleep Naturally

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have difficulty sleeping, but don't like taking prescription meds. Melatonin works just fine for me, without the morning grogginess.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My Dogs Can't Get Enough

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have no idea what 'sea cucumber' is, but my two little Min Pins love these jerky treats. I break the jerkys in half and they get half in the morning and half before bedtime. They'd eat the whole bag in one sitting if I'd let them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

An Affordable Product That Really Works

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This hydrating facial mask is wonderful. The first time I put it on my face, I left it on for 10 minutes, and when I rinsed it off, my skin felt like babys skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I Love Shakai

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many of the Shakai products and like every one I've tried.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Multi-functional

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

SAMe is a multi-functional supplement and Source Naturals is a brand I trust.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives