40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1259171

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEW159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Expensive, but worth it.

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is in his eighties. He has had few prostate problems while most all his friends have. I believe this product has contributed to his health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not fresh

Posted on Sep 29, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These walnuts did not taste fresh. I suppose you get what you pay for.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

To discourage ants

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We live in the woods and get a lot of ants, even in the house when the weather is dry. I spray this, greatly diluted, on our walkway. The ants hate it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lessens arrthymia

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement, along with Krebs above, lessens my husband's arrythmia attack. Too much magnessium can cause diarrhea. Warning: this pill is huge.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yeast Overgrowth

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Candidase, along with no sugar, nor carb diet, temporarily (2 weeks)rid me of overgrowth of yeast. It made me feel slightly ill, but was well worth it. I only took one per night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good arrythmia medicine

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From my research,this appears to work well, and after taking it a few months, along with magnesium and potassium, my husband has had great success with it for arrythmia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works in smoothies

Posted on Dec 19, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a hiatial hernia and can't swallow pills, so I am very grateful for the powders NOW provides. Since I can't know the reliability of the different companies, I trust iHerb not to sell me anything of low quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on May 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is, I believe, the best probiotic for the colon. I researched it. Later my Gastrointerologist confirmed that it is. I keep my in frig though I understand that isn't necessary. I would not order it in extremely hot weather. iHerb's price, as always, is so much more reasonable than other sources.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Stops a cold in it tracks

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A doctor told me once that taking enough zinc at the onset of a cold would stop or lessen any cold. But, he said, people are afraid to take enough, or they don't take it soon enough. I found this to be true. If you begin taking them at the first sign of a scratchy or sore throat or, well you know your own symptoms of a cold, those you try to ignore. If I begin at the onset, keep track of when and how many I take, and am persistent, it really does work. Taking Echinecea also helps further.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good to have around

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cures diarrhea. But if you tend toward constipation, don't eat it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gives energy

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best tastes in the world, and not organic, I suppose, but the only Ojibwa Tea I feel I can afford. It is very expensive to get the real thing. This has the same ingredients.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for heartburn

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing beats it for Gerd symptoms. I never take anti-acid drugs any more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives