40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1252021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWA913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many products and this is my fav. Good smell. Non drying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very soothing

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good result. Helped my itchy ears. A little viscous to apply. I had to increse the diameter of the hole.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, really works, leaves my fine, color treated hair soft and managable

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very fine and dry fly away hair. Worked well. I reccomend using with the other Lamas products. Good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for fine and dry hair. Leave it in for 3 -4 minutes if possible. Good price. Also, I notice substantially less hair loss.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product.

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product has many other vitamins. D, B C etc...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Really works.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great meal/energy bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

convenient and tasty

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It really works

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for about two weeks and no BO yet!!! It takes afew minutes to dry. I like the fact that it does not stop you from sweating, it just neutralizes the odor - my underarms have no smell. I recommend ihis product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on May 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell, good hold and not stiff, allows hair to move. Works very well with my fine hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great price, great product

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Airbourne for 3 years and have only had 1 cold/flu. I normally use to hve one or two bouts of cold/flu per year,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this body wash for a few years. It does not dry out my skin. It works well. It does not leave residue to cause problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives