Reviewer1252021

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWA913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very soothing

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good result. Helped my itchy ears. A little viscous to apply. I had to increse the diameter of the hole.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, really works, leaves my fine, color treated hair soft and managable

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many products and this is my fav. Good smell. Non drying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

seemed to work immediately

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been plagued with not sleeping well since menopause. If I TAKE TWO CAPSULES ABOUT AN HOUR BEFORE BEDTIME my sleeping improves. I do not wake up in the middle of the night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great suppliment

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy taste and a great omega three suppliment

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It really works

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for about two weeks and no BO yet!!! It takes afew minutes to dry. I like the fact that it does not stop you from sweating, it just neutralizes the odor - my underarms have no smell. I recommend ihis product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this body wash for a few years. It does not dry out my skin. It works well. It does not leave residue to cause problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jun 08, 2009

Really works.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great price, great product

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Airbourne for 3 years and have only had 1 cold/flu. I normally use to hve one or two bouts of cold/flu per year,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great meal/energy bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

convenient and tasty

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product.

Posted on Jan 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this product has many other vitamins. D, B C etc...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very fine and dry fly away hair. Worked well. I reccomend using with the other Lamas products. Good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives