Reviewer1248241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AWA808 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Didn't like it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is not red or even reddish, it's more of a purple-hued color. Not my choice of shade, but may work for someone else. Opal shade is very well, opal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works very well

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take garlic pills regularly to keep my intestinal tract healthy, keep away candida outbreaks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use it to regulate and boost my intestinal flora, and I feel the difference right away.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps with my work outs

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 helps noticeably with my running work outs. My heart rate doesn't go wacky, I'm able to sustain my runs without prematurely fatiguing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great with cold sores

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I use this at the first sign of a cold sore, I can avoid it from "blowing up". Also helps with muscle fatigue/strain from hard running.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product, great deal!

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super healthy addition to your diet, Nutiva's OG coconut oil is the best. And IHerb sells it for a fantastic price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Solid B vitamin, great for stress, skin disorders, mental sensitivities.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

delicious cashews

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

best cashews, and good price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works great for maintenance!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever I am concerned about a candida outbreak, I use this product. It seems to work really well. Am pleased with the product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful chemical free sunscreen that rubs in very well. Doesn't leave a pasty white look.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best natural deodorant ever!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can testify to this, I've tried just about every natural deodorant there is, and after a while, I start smelling! This stuff works GREAT!!! I can be at work all day and not have any odor at all, yet it still allows for perspiration. I will get this product from now on, and nothing else!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super product, I use it in my baking. Naturally sweet smell and flavor, organic, healthful, full of fiber.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives