40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1245838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEK869 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this. Smells so delicious!!!! Doesn´t dry skin or hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely great!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So usefull in every situation. With several kids this is a must.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pen system is very practical. Moisturizes my nails and cuticles very well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Washes without drying. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Moisturizes very well without oily residue. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh taste, good balm

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this , too. Had to order for two more immidiately!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A very good conditioner!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good enough to eat! My kids with long hair love it as much as I do. iHerb price is 4 (yes four!) times cheaper than here in Finland. I highly recommend the Coconut Shampoo, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Family favourite

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soft and delicious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Suitable for the most sensitive skin

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My little ones like this very much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My oily, sensitive skin loves this wash. Makes my skin calm, more even color and pimple-free. I keep re-ordering this and it really works wonders on my "difficult" skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh and crispy scent

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes very well and absorbs instantly. I like Avalon Lemon body wash, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives