Reviewer1245838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEK869 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this. Smells so delicious!!!! Doesn´t dry skin or hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely great!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So usefull in every situation. With several kids this is a must.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pen system is very practical. Moisturizes my nails and cuticles very well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is REALLY good.

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much when I first used it for my towel-dried hair. Now I like it even more after learning it works best for soaking wet hair. It makes my hair silky and shiny.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very rich.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you have dry hair, this is for you.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great shampoo!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good enough to eat! My kids with long hair love it as much as I do. iHerb price is 4 (yes four!) times cheaper than here in Finland. I highly recommend the Coconut Conditioner, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Washes without drying. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Moisturizes very well without oily residue. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favourite!!!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is very difficult to find a good leave-in conditioner for my long, thin, wavy and very easily tangled hair. This is it! My hair has more body and structure, no knots whatsoever and very subtle and pleasant scent. Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh taste, good balm

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this , too. Had to order for two more immidiately!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my dry and thin hair. Smells SO good, too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives