Reviewer1238034

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS526 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Simply Delicious!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is this cocoa a great price (especially if you order in quantity) but it is the best I have tried in the organic category. I love it! I add a small amount of 1/2 and 1/2 to make it even more creamy but it isn't really necessary...I whole heartedly recommend it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I Am In Love With This Incredible Cream!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once you try this delightful hand cream you will never stop using it! Not only is the fragrance incredibly uplifting but the cream is non-greasy and absorbes completely (quick!) but it is VERY healing to chapped hands. What more can you ask for in a hand cream? Try it and you won't be disappointed!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Organic makes it even better!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just tried the organic stevia and it makes it taste even better! I have used stevia in my tea for many years and simply love the taste. I wish they had kept the paper packaging due to recycling issues around the plastic lined foil packages, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this product!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This great serum is my favorite! It delivers all the most essential natural nutrients to my skin and leaves it non-greasy and fresh feeling!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Saving Grace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A Trusted Product

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many years and have full confidence in how much better my digestive function is when I use it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very, Very Tasty!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Makes taking fiber fun! I like them very much!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Saving Grace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Saving Grace!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for many, many years. I am completely and utterly grateful for it because if it is taken at the first sign of my symptoms and all three doses taken in the time given on the package, I don't come down with the bug! I can feel the 'zing' it gives to my immune system!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful Product!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read up on this product and I am very enthusiastic about it! I have recently added it to my daily list of 'protective supplements' and I consider the money spent as part of the best health insurance plan available!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product and price!

Posted on Mar 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Economy enticed me to try it but the experience was equal to more expensive products and won me over!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives