40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1235063

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAK462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bitter Orange

Posted on May 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it works on my body. It does not give me headach or jittery. It just gives me a boost without stimulus. I will buy this product again. Thanks

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

More Energy

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like other other reviews, Yerba Mate Tablets give me more energy without jittery or headaches. It lasts for few hours and I space out 3 pills a day. I also try not to take them after 3 PM. This product is one of my highly recommended supplements.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Welda Wound-Care

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this ointment. It works not only on cuts and burn, but also blemishes, eczema, and other skin inflammation. I use it on rash and it heals by the next day. I wish they came with a bigger tube. It runs out quicker than other antibacterial ointment, but it's really worth to keep them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jarrow Formulas ToxGuard, Heavy Metal Detox

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for my husband and it works great. He was taking one a day and it still works well for him.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Twinlab, Na-PCA

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my favorite lotion that really works. I don't need to put oily lotion/cream and leave my skin soft and hydrated. Highly recommended item!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works!

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried few different brands of Acai Berry in a past and none of worked well like Nature's Secret Acai Powder Berry. It cleanses gently but effectively. When I need another cleanse, I will definitely buy this one and not others.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Aloe Gel

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. You get a big tube of pure aloe vera gel for a very reasonable price. I use them every day after shower and when I get sun burn. I will buy them again soon.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Queen Helene Julep Masque

Posted on Jun 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love feeling it on my face. It cools down ruddiness and bring a healthy complexion to my face. I use it at least twice a week and it prevents breakouts from getting worse and even diminishes small pimples over night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

KISS MY FACE--OLIVE & GREEN TEA SOAP BAR

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap better than any other natural soaps I have used. Nice & clean smell but not chemically added. Leave my skin soft and most. It is good value for the money as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Banana Leaf

Posted on Oct 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am impressed with this product. I read online review about it and decided to try. It actually eliminates cravings for sugar & starch. It does not work for all sort of hunger like when you are really hungry for food. The price at iHerb.com is the best so far(even cheaper than Amazon)and I am thinking to get another bottle(the biggest one)soon.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods Candida Clear

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It works faster and did not make me sick either. Great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Avalon Organics Lavender Hydrating Tonern For Sensitive Skin

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toner really cleanses & hydrates my skin for all day. I no longer use moisturizers after using this product, so it saves me time & money.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives