7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1215186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUC914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Brown rice flour

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I make pie crusts with this and love it. A tiny bit "grainy" in texture but that's to be expected and certainly worth the trade-off from wheat flour (fine but not as healthy)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sprouting mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This little bag will last a long time even if you have a jar of sprouts going all the time, which I do. It is a real bargain and better by far than lettuce on sandwiches. Also great in salads. Not really "zesty" tasting, but quite nice anyway.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Arrowhead Mills Sesame Tahini

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tahini and I've tried many different brands. Very smooth and consistent. Wonderful flavor

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

mutligrain pancake mix

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good and versatile. I use it every day for cakes, muffins, pancakes. I always have a bag or two in the freezer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lundberg brown rice

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The foundation of my diet. The best there is! Excellent price on this type of rice which is sometimes hard to find ( the "organic" is more available but much more expensive.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dr. Bronner's soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this soap for 30 years and can't live without it! Very good price, especially in in gallon size.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Dr, Bronner's castile soap

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good alternative to the liquid soap when you are traveling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wakame

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent mild flavor and good, delicate texture.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lundberg Brown Rice Syrup

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a little pricey, but a fabulous sweetner.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives