7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1214873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUG844 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

it works as it says

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not sure if it really absorb the toxins out but it helped to make bowel movement easier.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps minor wounds heal faster

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's convenient to be carried around. works the same as neem's salve in my opinion, but a little more expensive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

feels a bit drying on my hair

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it leaves my hair with that squeaky feeling, which i didn't like at all. feels exactly like herbal essence.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very informative!

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's a good summary of the things that you have to know about cardio health.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very informative

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like the summary table at the end which tells you all the effects of the different supplements.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for the face

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm using it as a petroleum jelly substitute and it's doing it's job well. not sure about the anti inflammatory effect from the neem though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps with digestion

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i'm pretty sure this has helped with my digestion as bowel movements are smoother now, but it gave me a little gas.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

performs as it says

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it has really helped to add fiber into my diet and have helped with bowel movements. just remember to drink more water after that!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

easy to prepare

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the vitamin c crystals make it possible for me to add into any drinks that i like. if you're worried about the acidity, you can add some sodium bicarbonate (2:1 ratio).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

amazing smell

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the oil definitely smells delicious, it is lightly flavoured. i like to add it into my rice, and i also slather some oil onto my body to moisturize my skin. however it didn't help me with my extremely dry skin. i have been consuming this oil for 2 weeks but i have yet to see any significant difference. maybe it's just me, as i have eczema.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

big tablets

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the tablets are a little bigger than i have expected. however they have a pleasant smell of ascorbic acid.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not sure if it really helps me

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

1 teaspoon of this thing made me have extremely loose bowels, so i stepped it down to 3/4 teaspoon, however it didn't really help me with relaxation and sleeping. maybe i have not taken it long enough to tell.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives