7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1213538

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OQU845 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not what I expected, but exactly what I was hoping for...

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The brown is a perfect color, and it applies quite wet. Two coats are needed for the thickness I am used to, but I don't mind. I am impressed with the lack of red, stinging eyes I usually have from testing mascara. The mirror is an "buy me" ploy if I ever saw one! I'll take two.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

consistant with store bought tablets

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these tablets because they are small, easy to swallow and have a small reccommended dose.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Smells like home.

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really, really like how Mrs. Meyers makes cleaning fun. And unlike a few of the other more "earth friendly smell good" products, this stuff works well the first time so you won't use the entire bottle in one cleaning.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Consistent brand.

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best salt scrub on the market, I think. A necessary product for any winter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

better than the ones I have at home

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to see that this has 'feet' attached to the bottom, so you don't have to worry about the salt touching any surfaces.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

...sometimes small is good.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The candle is smaller than iI thought it would be, but the quality is consistent with all of the other scented Mrs. Meyers brand products. I will purchase again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great purse snack.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I 'gifted' all of the Smores flavored ones to my co-workers and they didn't mind. I will have to order all of the variety packs in order to discriminate, but this mini-pack was fresh and delicious.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Essential sauna item.

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a bit fruitier than I remember, but the softening power is just as attractive as I remember. Will order again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Every Day Use

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Although the bottle leaked, because you packed it in a zip-lock bag, nothing was ruined in the box. I cannot get Braggs in Korea. This is a life saver!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

necessary staple

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Although it does taste slightly different than I remember, it travels well and I will order again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Staple in the house!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This batch also smells slightly different than I am used to. Hopefully the next order will return to the regular scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent replacement; great company

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this company's soap and I needed a shave brush, so I decided to keep it in the family. That is all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives