7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1205845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOD726 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

EXCELLENT

Posted on Apr 26, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am no longer constipated since taking this. I seem to have an inflammatory bowel disease and possibly celiac. These enzymes work wonders for me, I no longer see undigested food in my stool and they are no longer large and bulky. These enzymes are not destroyed by stomach acid and are superior to regular 'plant' enzymes as they are made from fungi. And no, they will not harm u or encourage candida or yeast growth. They are also recommended in the book "The Natural Physician's Healing Therapies" by Mark Stengler, N.D.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but for some reason didn't seem to melt all the way after 12 hours... great ingredients tho

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

excellent

Posted on May 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it is water based and not alcohol or glycerin based. It is very effective for relieving the symptoms of your body/fat cells releasing heavy metals in conjunction with a high fat paleo/primal type diet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious, easy to digest

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have hypoglycemia. Drinking a smoothie with this before bed keeps me from waking up in the middle of the night hungry. It is a delicious flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice sweetener. I think it tastes very good in cooking or a little over a bowl of fresh fruit. My husband didn't like it on his pancakes though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ok cleanser.... It is kind of watery. It does smell herbal but I think the scent is very inoffensive. I use it to make my own all purpose spray cleaner with essential oils.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product- love large size it comes in, but too gritty

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find it mixes very well- it sinks to the bottom of my glass and I have to re-stir frequently while drinking to prevent this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

meh

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scents give me a headache. They kind of all smell the same. I think the wild rose was the best scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good delicious organic amaranth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great lipbalm

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice consistency and great vanilla flavor/scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great lip balm

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Refreshingly minty and not sticky like some natural chap sticks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives