Reviewer1202829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISE397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

very nice

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the best shredded coconut I have tasted!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good - and good price as well!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. Feels so much better than whey protein.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good - I just wish it had more taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it is good but does not taste as good as the "ordinary" cacao from the shop. This is supposed to be more healthy though. I mix them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not as sweet as other liquid stevia products I have tried. It is good though. I will continue using it, but hoping for a little better alternative at some point.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not the best I have tried ( for the price)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

NICE, BUT I LIKE THE ORGANIC ONE MORE

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice for the price, but the organic one tastes better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ok

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, but not the best taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good quality

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works, but the taste could be better

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not the best

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Im not sure what I think of this. Fresh wheat grass is way better than this dried one. Still it kind of works, but feels and tastes a bit old.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives