Reviewer1202829

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISE397 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

super

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not very impressed

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is ok, but not enough vanilla taste and too much alcohol and water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I was hoping to loose some fat. Unfortunately I have not seen any results yet ( after one month). What I did notice though was that my skin turned much more beautiful (less wrinkles) after just a few days ( using 1 softgel a day) and when getting the period I had no pain at all ( usually I have a lot of pain and need to use painkillers but not this time) and it disappeared faster than usual. I will definately continue using it and recommending it although I suppose I have to find another way to loose the extra kilos.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

surprisingly good - and works well against wrinkles. But I like to have Silicia as well for the skin. A combination is nice, - but if I should only have one it would be Silicia ( from Now foods)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not very impressed

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is ok, but not enough vanilla taste and too much alcohol and water.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

did not work

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not notice any difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not sure what I think

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it once internally ( with psyllium husk) and felt like not using it again. The quality seems good though and it may very well be good. I just felt a bit strange and that the bentonite made me feel a little sick. maybe it was just the thought of eating clay...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not great

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is nothing wrong with the powder - but fresh garlic is just so much better.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

i dont feel the difference.

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I dont feel any difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very good

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really red and spicy. Best cayenne I have tried!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives