7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1200648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAS796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

disgusting

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes & smells like oil that went through an old dirty machine... I wouldnt go for this, go for extra virgin, organic, cold pressed coconut oil, its totally worth the little extra money :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too Much essential oils..the naturalness is gone :(

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love shea butter, when its natural, and I thought it would be good with a little essential oils, but this is too much, the smell is very strong. Like a very strong perfume. I introdused it to some of my friends and they think the same...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Jojoba Shampoo

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pure & Mild, uses almoste very day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommended :)

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Clean, mild taste and feels good for the stomach, havent used it for so long though, only couple of days but so far so good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Digestive En zymes

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take them with each meal I will say I notice a difference, feel lighter and have lost a øittle weight. I take probiotics at the same time..so maybe it is the mix :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lavender

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality Lavender.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality Barley

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend this§

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

organic green tea

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good price, good quality!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Kefir food!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good to feed Water Kefir Grains!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Food to Kefir Grains!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Food to Kefir Grains!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

deliscious

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These ar deliscious! Very fresh and juicy :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yummy

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

strong, fresh, good power! especially in smoothies :) or as a snack together with goji berries & golden power inca berries :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives