60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1200482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAV357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Perfect treatmeant for menopause

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May be you don't know, but Ashwahandha is a perfect product for men to improve a potentiality and for women at menopause period.... I'm 52 y.o. and i feel myself as young girl!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best cleaner

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can make a regular douche for your colon, but what about small intestine? The Psyllium Husks (Isabgol - ayurvedic) is the best cleaner for your 10 meters samll-bowel!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Очень приятный крем

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Специально заказала образец, теперь уверена, что куплю полную банку крема. Прекрасно пахнет, прекрасно усваивается кожей, приятное ощущение после применения, исчезает сухость кожи....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Настоящий аюрведический шедевр

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Люблю всю продукцию Хималая. Буду заказывать также шампуни и другие крема. Очень восточный запах.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Чистка тонкого кишечника

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Вне зависимости от возраста и пола - все нуждаются в очистке тонкого кишечника. И чем старше человек, тем больше. Принимая утром натощак две ложки порошка и запивая стаканом (300 мл) воды, можете быть уверены, что большая часть шлаков вас покинет.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The new product for me, but have a good result. Perfect aqua consistency, gentle, easily absorbed - skin became pleasant to the touch.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very strong tea

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just like bergamot. But one bag is very strong for me - you can make one or three cups from one bag :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Treatment for lazy

Posted on Apr 26, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you are lazy - it's best decision for you...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Moom

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best result for my hair!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cleopatra soap!

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and pleasant soap...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Panacea

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The regular treatment for all your organism. In ayurvedic medicine - one of the panacea from many illness. Use it around 7 years and now cann't imagine my life witout Triphala!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rally

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my Momm (78 y.o.). Now she has more energy and wishes :))

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives