Reviewer1200482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAV357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Perfect treatmeant for menopause

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

May be you don't know, but Ashwahandha is a perfect product for men to improve a potentiality and for women at menopause period.... I'm 52 y.o. and i feel myself as young girl!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best cleaner

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can make a regular douche for your colon, but what about small intestine? The Psyllium Husks (Isabgol - ayurvedic) is the best cleaner for your 10 meters samll-bowel!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Очень приятный крем

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Специально заказала образец, теперь уверена, что куплю полную банку крема. Прекрасно пахнет, прекрасно усваивается кожей, приятное ощущение после применения, исчезает сухость кожи....

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Настоящий аюрведический шедевр

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Люблю всю продукцию Хималая. Буду заказывать также шампуни и другие крема. Очень восточный запах.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Чистка тонкого кишечника

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Вне зависимости от возраста и пола - все нуждаются в очистке тонкого кишечника. И чем старше человек, тем больше. Принимая утром натощак две ложки порошка и запивая стаканом (300 мл) воды, можете быть уверены, что большая часть шлаков вас покинет.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Panacea

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The regular treatment for all your organism. In ayurvedic medicine - one of the panacea from many illness. Use it around 7 years and now cann't imagine my life witout Triphala!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rally

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Bought it for my Momm (78 y.o.). Now she has more energy and wishes :))

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Для всей семьи

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Пользуемся этой пастой пару лет - нареканий нет! Если выбирать между Колгейтом и Ксимелином, то последняя безусловно лучше!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Цена и качество

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

С учетом дороговизны хороших витаминов - у этих хорошее соотношение цена и качество. Более подробно о них расскажем по прошествии времени, потому что курс только начали!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

If you are more than 50-th y.o.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

В действительности выбор Кю10 на и-херб очень большой - каждый должен здесь найти своею. Но мне кажется, что этот максимально соответствует цене и качеству. Ну и, конечно же, его должен принимать каждый человек старше 45 лет, потому что кол-во коензимов в организме человека не возобновляется.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cleopatra soap!

Posted on Aug 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very gentle and pleasant soap...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Support for your springtime

Posted on Jul 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The CoQ10 has a limited quantity in our body, therefore all of us need to enrich this one. I think CoQ10 of Doctor's Best - is the BEST!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives