7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1196696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOZ974 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite good face cream, absorbs quickly and moisturises just fine

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I've tried from many lip balms on Iherb - smooth, hydrates lips and no sticky feeling!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell! Does not over-condition hair

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good conditioner, leaves hair silky

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband said this shampoo is average, the hair falls out less though, I've noticed

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked this eye cream, absorbs quickly, moisturizes very well. The only problem you have to use a cotton bud to get the cream out when it comes to an end, as the pump stops working

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, especially when you have a sore throat

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, especially when you have a sore throat

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo does not make a lot of leather, but is quite good at washing and gives my hair lots of shine and volume

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love everything about this conditioner - smell, weightless hair, volume

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love everything about this shampoo - smell, weightless hair, volume

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this for my hair, this is my second bottle

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives