Reviewer1181959

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUF166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

not so good

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel itchy and have dandruff after using this shampoo :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice toothpaste

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

no sweetener and feel so fresh after using it

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

happier and more energetic

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

after taking this med, I felt myself more positive and energetic. but the point is don't take it at night otherwise you won't be able to fell in sleep for whole night

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good

Posted on Oct 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

keep me strong

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this maqui berry for a month and i feel i m stronger than before. People around me are having flu and I am not infected.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the smell but I think all Citronella oil smell like that. It is good to "scare" the ants

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good product

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it helps when you have pimple

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good coconut oil

Posted on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a few bottles of coconut oil from this brand, taste well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

looks like my hair is thicker after use

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

the shampoo suit my hair and I think I will buy another one later. I am not sure if I grow more hair but they really looks like thicker and more energetic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No special feeling

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My skin type is combination and a lil bit dry on face. My skin is quite oily on nose and forehead after using this cleansing gel and toner.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I don't like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut taste is too strong compare with another brand. I won't buy this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives